calendar

 

Listed below are the scheduled Meet & Greet events as well as the Candidate Forum. The Meeet & Greet events are an opportunity for you to ask questions and express concerns directly to Candy.

At the Candidate Forum you will have an opportunity to meet and question all of the candidates.

Thursday - October 5, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 7-8:30 pm at the home of Diane Mahaffey - 25 Berkeley Road

Sunday - October 8, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 3-5 pm at the home of Carolyn Chandler and Mary Bell - 2996 Majestic Circle

Thursday - October 12, 2017 - City Candidate Forum - 6:30  to 8:30 pm - Avondale City Hall

Sunday - October 15, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 3-5 pm at the home of Barbara Swicegood -  541 Stratford Green

Sunday - October 22, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 3-5 pm at the home of Bruce Johnston - 30 Clarendon Avenue

Wednesday October 25, 2017 - Candidate Forum - Avondale Mens Club - 12:00 pm - American Legion Post 66 - 30 Covington Road - to make a reservation for lunch ($12.00) after the forum please email Bob Boyd This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  or call (404)501-9118 by 10/18

Thursday October 26, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 7-8:30 pm at the home of Betty McKemie - 37 Fairfield Drive

Sunday - October 29, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 3-5 pm at the home of Sarah Zimny & Joan Lass - 1162 Berkeley Road

Sunday - October 29, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 6-7:30 pm at the home of Tom & Christi Granger - 91 Dartmouth Avenue

Thursday November 2, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 7- 9 pm at the home of Don & Linda Coatsworth - 3 Lakeview Place

Sunday - November 5, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 6-7:30 pm at the home of Suzy Jennings - 3194 Kensington Road

Monday - November 6, 2017 - Meet & Greet - 3-4:30 pm at the Willis Park Pavilion